Meet the Board

The USD Alumni Association is led by a Board of Directors that oversees the strategic direction of the Association. The Alumni Board of Directors is inclusive of all alumni including graduate and law alumni. The Board meets quarterly and conducts the majority of its work through its three strategic committees: Leadership, Outreach and Finance. View the Alumni Board's Strategic Initiatives here. 

To view the Past Presidents of the Alumni Association, please click here.
Executive Committee

Heather Dooley '02, '05 MEd

Gerry Rodrigues '97
President Elect

Kim Alessio '87
Chair of Leadership

Christine Antoine '02
Chair of Regional Programming

Paul Davis '86, '08 MSEL
Chair of Outreach



Andres Melgar '02
Chair of Philanthropy






Deep Bedi '11

Lisa Baldocchi '87, '98 MBA

Renee Fitzgerald '06 MA

Frederic Ludwig III '95

John McCoy '69

Janine Mason '86,'11 MA

Jenna McKnight '08, '16 MSN

Vince Moiso '95

Shaun Moothart '06


Mary O'Connor '83

Annie Mcllvaine '07


Troy Owens, Jr. '08 JD

Nadia Pandes '93, '01 MBA

James Perkins '97


Virginia Stehly-Yourg '83

James Wilke '69

​Appointed Directors 

Valerie Attisha ’94
Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences

Amanda Corona '17 MEd Assistant Director, SOLES

Nancy Gaffrey ’92 MSN
Consultant, Hahn School of Nursing

Stephen Nasman '71

Renda Quinn ’86
Director, Office of Parent Relations


Sr. Virginia Rodee ’57, ’74 MA
Assistant Vice President for Mission and Ministry

Martha Crawford BA '69 MA '91
Society of the Sacred Heart Representation

Brittan Trozzi '15 MBA
Assistant Director, School of Business